Staff and Leadership

We’d love to hear from you! All Staff and Leadership of St. James can be reached by calling the church office at 503-227-2439.





Rev. Dr. Janet Parker
Office Hours:  Tuesday-Thursday



Minister of Music

Nancy Nickel
Office Hours:  Tuesday-Thursday Mornings





Sharon Kurtz
Office Hours:  Monday-Tuesday




Parish Administrator

Karin Hatch
Office Hours:  Monday; Wednesday-Friday



Chelsea Ellertson
Office Hours:  Monday-Friday


Director; St. James Child Development Center

Patrick Earnest
Office Hours:  Monday-Friday




Church Leadership

Congregational President:  Carl Cottingham
Congregational Vice President:  Kathleen McDonald
Congregational Treasurer:  Becky Bolt
Church Council Secretary:  David Zellmer