Staff and Leadership

We’d love to hear from you! All Staff and Leadership of St. James can be reached by calling the church office at 503-227-2439.

 

Staff


 

Pastor

Rev. Dr. Janet Parker
Office Hours:  Tuesday-Thursday
pastor@stjamespdx.org

 

 


Minister of Music

Nancy Nickel
Office Hours:  Tuesday-Thursday Mornings
nancyn@stjamespdx.org

 

 

 

Bookkeeper

Sharon Kurtz
Office Hours:  Tuesday- Wednesday
sharonk@stjamespdx.org

 

 

 

Parish Administrator

Karin Hatch
Office Hours:  Monday-Tuesday; Thursday-Friday
karinh@stjamespdx.org

 

Receptionist

Chelsea Ellertson
Office Hours:  Monday-Friday
chelseas@stjamespdx.org


 

Director; St. James Child Development Center

Patrick Earnest
Office Hours:  Monday-Friday
patricke@stjamespdx.org

 

 

 

Lead RN; Nursing Clinic

Nancy Cutler
Office Hours:  Third Thursday of the month

 

 

 

 

RN; Nursing Clinic

Scott Keane
Office Hours:  Wednesday

 

 

 

Church Leadership


Congregational President:  Ralph Oyler
Congregational Vice President:  Dennis Roggen
Congregational Treasurer:  Scott Ellertson
Church Council Secretary:  Kristine Almquist
Congregational Member At Large:  Larry Larsen